Term Dates

School Terms

Starts Finishes
Term 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday 30 April 2018 Friday 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday 23 July 2018 Friday 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday 15 October 2018 Tuesday 18 December 2018

Public Holidays

Anniversary Day Monday 29 January 2018
Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Easter Monday Monday 2 April 2018
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 3 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April 2018 (falls in school holidays)
Queen’s Birthday Monday 4 June 2018
Mid Term Break Monday 27 August 2018  |  Tuesday 28 August 2018
Labour Birthday Monday 22 October 2018

Daylight Savings

Ends Sunday 1 April 2018
Starts Sunday 30 September 2018